Wyoming Shrine Bowl - 2021 Game

2021 North Roster

Braxton Bundy (Natrona)
Quinton Mangus (Sheridan)
Kyle Meinecke (Sheridan)
Jaxon Pikula (Thunder Basin)
Dyse Shepherd (Thunder Basin)
Michael Coleman (Thunder Basin)
Hyrum Hatch (Buffalo)
Rudy Stanford (Worland)
Riley Bennett (Powell)
Jack Sweeney (Lander)
Eli Mazurie (Lander)
Nic Talich (Cody)
Keaton Stone (Cody)
Cody Phillips (Cody)
Brad Krueger (Upton/ Sundance)
CJ Lindsay (Lovell)
Logan Cole (Thermopolis)
Tyler Banks (Rocky Mountain)
Hadley Abarr (Meeteese)
Reno Watson (Kelly Walsh)
Jace George (Natrona)
Scott O’Dell (Thunder Basin)
River Brisko (Thunder Basin)
Caleb Pryor (Cody)
Damon DeVries (Riverton)
Tryston Truempler (Shoshoni)
Remington Ferree (Thermopolis)
Brady Dutcher (Natrona)
Dom Jahr (Kelly Walsh)
Wyatt Gillespie (Upton/ Sundance)
Kaden Race (Campbell County)
Jesse Trotter (Powell)
Kadden Trotter (Powell)
Winfield Loomis (Big Horn)
Sam Lopeman (Jackson)
Justin Vela (Sheridan)
Student Trainer: Sarah Manor (Sheridan)
Student Manager: Oakly Bowman (Thermopolis)

Coach and Staff

Matt McFadden Cody
Trent Pikula Thunder Basin
Kirk McLaughlin Big Horn
Larry Yeradi Wright
Zeb Hagen Meeteetsee
Jim Talich Cody

The Wyoming Shrine Bowl Board of Directors is excited to work with these athletes and staff. The commitment expressed by all 2021 participants is unsurpassed and we are looking forward to an incredible event this year.

Copyright © 2021 Wyoming Shrine Bowl. All rights reserved.
Website by Altered Images