Board of Directors

Frank Selby f.selby@bresnan.net
307-258-3480
Executive Director
Pete Bravo prbravo@juno.com
307-220-0548
President
Steve Schlenker schlenk@bresnan.net
307-672-6616
1st Vice President
John Bouzis jabouz@yahoo.com
307-267-4332
Chairman of Football Operations
Bill Biggs bbiggs53@wyoming.com
307-237-2178
Secretary
Frank Selby f.selby@bresnan.net
307-258-3480
Treasurer
Board Members
Kelly Zimmerschied kellyz@collinscom.net
307-756-9584
Carl Pappert cpappert@gmail.com
307-421-2283
Riley Cooke rlycooke@yahoo.com
307-272-0772
Michael B. Malone mmalone@bresnan.net
307-672-1890  cell 307-751-8426
Zach Breed zachbreed@yahoo.com
307-259-4360
Tom Linnan trlinnan@icloud.com
307240-1391
Keith Santa keithsanta@gmail.com
307-922-3775
2910 Colima Drive
Associate Members    

Johnny Mote
jkmote83@gmail.com
936-465-3240
2019 Potentate -Korein Shriners
Tim Forbis td@vcn.com936-465-3240
307-638-8766   C 307-631-3582
2019 Chief Rabban -Korein Shriners
Jesse Sutphin impalawagon62@gmail.com
307-797-2703
2019 Assist Rabban -Korein Shriners
Riley Cooke rlycooke@yahoo.com
307-272-0772
2019 Potentate -Kalif Shriners
William H. Rathburn b_hrathburn@bresnan.net
307-674-7807
2019 Chief Rabban- Kalif Shriners
Reuben Ritthaler reuben@tigertransfer.com
307-468-2206
2019 Assist Rabban- Kalif Shriners

Copyright © 2019 Wyoming Shrine Bowl. All rights reserved.
Website by Altered Images